Language Art Test

Last week, I took 1st semester exam. I studied words hard than before, and tried to improve my grammar by writing essays in Mrs. Larson’s class. Of course, I did chatting with my friends while I was studying too. It was fun but, I had to study more before the test.

After the test, I worried about the result because I thought I could fail the test. However, the result was not bad, it was better than last time, I was happy about the result and I will try more next time to get a better grade.

 

2 Comments on Language Art Test

  1. Mrs T
    January 28, 2015 at 2:51 am (9 years ago)

    I’m glad that you studied harder than before – but didn’t forget to have fun too 😉 That’s important, as it helps you to relax. Just as long as you get the balance right.

    It’s good that you can see where you have improved and how you achieved that improvement. Now you know what you have to do for the whole of semester 2. What are your goals for this semester, Victoria?

    Reply

Leave a Reply