4 Days Holiday

From April 1st to April 4th, we had holidays to stay at home, go out and play with our friends, or go to trip with family members.

My family decided to stay in home resting quietly. At first, we were going to go out somewhere else then just staying at home but when the day came, we were too lazy to not go. The time that we went out was only when we were hungry. We went out to eat lunch/dinner in Global Center, Jahamoon [Korean Restaurant].

On Saturday, after we ate lunch, we were going to the Auchen to buy some things that we are going to use this week. While we were going there, we found a park that was full of bamboo. In there, one old man was selling sugarcane drink. I have never tried it before, and my sister wanted to drink it so we came out of the car and bought two cups of it. It didn’t taste that sweet as I heard but it tasted as lots of fruits and sugars are mixed together. I just drank it half of it because it was too sugary to drink one cup of it. However, my sister drank it all of it and wanted other half either. (sugar monster..?)

…………..

…….

.

 

..

 

Leave a Reply