review(wikispaces)

These days, we were learning about human rights in class. We read world human rights in A4 paper and started the wikispaces project about it. The project was about making a page about one human right law by myself or in a 2~3 members in a team. I choosed to do by myself and started to search about one human right law, copyright. That I was interested about it because I am the one of the person who draws a thing and post it in SNS such as Tweeter, blog, wechat (moment) and Kakao Story (Korean Instagram).

In this project, while I was searching about it, I learnt more about copyright. Such as how long the copyright law does have effect on each object. It was much shorter than I thought before, I thought it would be more than 100 year at least but it was only 40~50 years. Also, because the punishment doesn’t work so well so the owners cannot move to protect their things by law. I knew it is hard to say something about it for my drawing not to be steeled. We can only post a word about stolen drawing and make that person never do the SNS ever. (However, they make a knew account and do it again)

I am sad about the internet was not working well and that made me can’t finish my work until the end that I wanted it to be seemed. If I had just one more day, I would have better page and words. And when we do similar project next time, I will try much harder to improve my page to look better and easy to understand what I want to talk about this topic.

 

Leave a Reply